Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Leslie County Bass Anglers

Contact Members

Home | 2011 Schedule | 2010 Results | Points | LCBA Records | Archive | Photos | Contact Members | Rules & Payout | end

Club contact information:

Randy Williams-606-275-1690 rwilliams@leslie.k12.ky.us
Todd Horton-606-275-9147 thorton@leslie.k12.ky.us
Mike Parker-606-275-2245 mparker1@leslie.k12.ky.us
L.J.Turner-606-275-9756 lj_turner@hotmail.com or lj_turner@tds.net
Mark Morgan-606-275-9867 mark.morgan@pulaski.kyschools.us
Brandon Wilson-859-625-8565 brandon057@hotmail.com
David Brock-606-302-0095 David.Brock@JamesRiverCoal.com
Tackett Wilson-859-358-7747 tackett.wilson@ky.gov
Jerry Rice-606-275-9136
D.J. Howard-606-275-3333
Floyd Whitaker-606-524-8562
Bill Wells-606-875-4679
Jules Mahoney-859-608-0973 swilliams@ngas.com
Dale Farler 606-275-5226 dale.farler@leslie.kyschools.us
Greg Miniard 606-438-6371
Kelly brock 606-275-9303  bigk_3@hotmail.com
Kevin Gay
GlennGilbert                                                                                  

Ronnie Ruth

Dwayne White                                  

Huck Pennington            

Buddy Roberts
Robin Farler
Da Da Begley
Dwayne Pennington 


Please send your  contact information!